[RG1] Reppciara, lvl 110 Elemental Shaman

A safe place for closed application.
Repp
(Reppciara)
Hatchling
Character name: Reppciara

[RG1] Reppciara, lvl 110 Elemental Shaman

Post by Repp » 09 Jan 2017, 02:29

First of all, i'd like to say hearthy hello! And now let's get started with questions :)

Who is your character?

Reppciara, elemental shaman - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... ara/simple

Who are you?

My name is Gregory, i'm 32 old and i'm from Poland. I'm a worker in polish brewery soo u know ... i like beer ;)

To which Raid Group are you Applying?
I am interested in the first group but I will say at the outset that I would be considered more as a substitute. I work as a foreman at the brewery in three shifts. When I got first shift then I have no problem with the presence of. When the third shift i can play till 21:30 although from time to time I can extend the time to the end of raid. When the 2nd shift i cant play at all. And i got free every sunday.

Experience

I began my adventure with WoW from Cata in guild named Vanity where Kyrenisah was a tyranical leader ;) At the start i was playing as boom druid, later in firelands till end of dragon soul as feral tank. But tanking was boring in the end, so I returned to dps but this time as warlock. I finished my adventure with WoW at the end SoO and reteruned a few months before Legion.

Raid Role

Mostly I have been playing DPS in raids although other roles are not alien to me . Always try my best to carry out the tasks entrusted to me and ready on time with tactics, flasks, food etc.

Your Spec