Raid Group 2 Apply: Sherelia

A safe place for closed application.
Sherelia
Dark Raven
Character name: Sherelia

Raid Group 2 Apply: Sherelia

Post by Sherelia » 16 Nov 2016, 21:50

Who is your character?
Sherelia, level 110 warrior (i'm already in the guild) Kinky Gnome and main specced Fury Warrior.
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... lia/simple

*For my alt (perhaps future raider, main during WoD): http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... ana/simple

Who are you?
My name's Arne, i'm 22 years old and i'm from The Netherlands.

To which Raid Group are you Applying?
Raid group 2

Experience

I've been playing the game for about 12 years with on and offs over the years. During Vanilla/TBC i didn't do any serious raiding with a team.

In WoTLk i did all the raids casually with my guild at the time on my warrior aswell (except ruby sanctum)
In cataclysm i raided activly from Firelands -> Dragon Soul.
In Pandaria i had my biggest break and focussed early on PvP and didn't do any progression raids at all.
Warlords of Dreanor i did Highmaul/BRF Nrml/Heroic/Mythic [current content style progression](Highmaul 6/7 Mythic
Blackrock Foundary 10/10HC, 4/10 Mythic), i had a break around start of Hellfire Citadel and came back at the end of Warlords of Dreanor prepping for Legion and realm transferring to my old raid bud (Vimali, and thus joining raven council - Now. (*PS my warlock was my main during Warlords of Dreanor, but i still got raiding expierence. I did play my warrior in raids but more as an alt in alt runs =).

Raid Role