A safe place for closed application.
Lunna89
(Lunnaika)
Raven
Character name: Lunnaika

[RG2] Lunnaika, Hunter

Post by Lunna89 » 04 Jul 2016, 11:19

Who is your character?
My characters name is Lunnaika, Marksman mainspec and Beast Master secondary spec.
However, I do plan on playing Beast Mastery in Legion.
Hunter Armory

Who are you?
My name is Kriss, a soon to be 27 year old polar bear from Norway.

To which Raid Group are you Applying?
I am applying for RG2 because I just know I want to raid in Legion, but not at what frequency yet. Depending how hard I go into the new expansion, I might make a new application for RG1 if I am already accepted into RG2. But I am able to raid every day of the week, so if the two groups have raid days that don't collide - I probably want in on both if my performance is good enough, and you allow it.

Experience
I started playing on day 1 in vanilla, clearing all content there including naxx40 about 2-3 resets after Nihilum did. After TBC came out and we cleared tier 4 content, I decided to quit playing. I came back for WoD and managed to clear Highmaul heroic before christmas 2014(?), took a break and came back 9 months ago. So far having cleared HFC heroic and 6/13 mythic (mythic was thanks to Shantie getting you to bring me with <3).

I played a holy priest throughout Vanilla, and went over to hunter at the start of TBC. Due to my innate love of having an insane amount of consumables with me in every raid - I started outperforming the other hunters for spots, because I took more advantage of my resources than they did. Meaning I would pop big mana pots at 80% mana on every try (got me to 99-100% mana) and whenever it was off cooldown again to keep the dps going. Hunters were competing for spots, so there was about to become drama. and that's when I decided to quit instead.