Luceanna

[RG1/2] Luceanna, lvl 100 Frost Mage

Post by Luceanna » 23 Dec 2015, 21:37

Who is your character?
Character - Luceanna
Class/spec - Mage (Frost/Fire)
Armory link - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... a/advanced

Who are you?
Hi, my name is Ben, I'm 20 and live in the UK (Midlands). Currently working full time as 3rd line support in Technical Support & Database Engineering & Doing a part time University course in Computer Science. My hobbies - Gaming, Motorbikes & Music. :D

To which Raid Group are you Applying?
At present I'd like to apply for the RG1 however will be happy to raid with RG2 due to the fact that I've not had a chance to devote as much time as I would have liked into WoW since my recent return 3 months ago, however I would be more insistent on joining RG1 for the next expansion once I'm finished with University.

Experience
I started playing socially since Vanilla on a friends account & started raiding casually throughout The Burning Crusade however Cataclysm was where WoW really hit it for me, I was the GM & RL for 'Calcium' a level 70 Twink & 85 Raiding guild reaching 8/8 HC in Dragon Soul 13th on the realm, throughout this I have always kept 'Luceanna' as my main character. Once we'd finished Cataclysm I took a break from the game and haven't really played serious again until 3 months ago where I joined One Legacy. I'm currently 13/13HC in HFC however I'm starting to find it very tedious and boring, I need more of a challenge; In addition to this over the past few days the guild has been falling apart and there is no longer a team to raid with!

Raid Role & Spec