NE Priest wanting to join

A safe place for closed application.
Laverga

NE Priest wanting to join

Post by Laverga » 03 Dec 2006, 21:08

Greetings all :)

My name is Bouke Planting, I am 24 years old and I live in The Hague (Holland) I'm currently studying Public Management / Government Management. I used to play sports 20-30 hours a week but kind of traded that time for gaming time hehe. I love being part of an online community and am usually quite active and helpfull (aside from doing 5man instances, I hate them :evil: )

Basic info:

1. In-game name, race, class and level.

Name: Laverga
Race: Night Elf
Class: Priest
Level: 60
Itamz: http://ctprofiles.net/4011907 (name and server isn't correct)

2. Is the character you will join with your first character/main character?

It is my second character basically. My first char is a mage, with whom I have played nolife-style for 1-2 years. The priest will be my main now though. I'll get to explaining why I stopped playing my mage and have started this priest now later on ;)

3. What kind of guild are you looking for? (ex. pvp-guild, rp-guild, raid-guild etc. You don't have to choose one of the three just mentioned.)

I am looking for any guild that has Yuber and my brother (Daegmund) in it :) I'd love to raid often, but I know you guys don't and I'm cool with that. You guys seem to have a nice community going and that is hard to find these days :P I'd much rather have that than an epicfarming guild full of stressed out kids anyways.

4. What's your goal for joining our guild? (ex. only have fun, end-game instances, etc.)

Have fun, be part of the community and heal you guys in various instances (yes, I actually find that fun after 1-2 years of pewpewing with my mage :D) Plus I'd really love to PvP with you guys. With the patch comming up 'n all, I'm going to farm my ass off together with Yuber and generally have lots and lots of fun. Hoping some of you guys will join us :)